Lil Pump Drops New Album ‘Harverd Dropout’

Lil Pump Drops New Album ‘Harverd Dropout’

Photo credit: Lil Pump

Lil Pump’s long-awaited album, Harverd Dropout, comes to a total of 16 tracks and can be streamed on Apple Music or Spotify.


The album includes the teaser singles released in the past year. Including the weird and laughable joint with Kanye West, “I Love It,” “Racks on Racks,” and the controversial “Butterfly Doors.”

Additional guest artists came through on the album with the fire!

Quavo from Migos featured in “Too Much Ice,” Offest in “Fasho Fasho,” Lil Uzi Vert in “Multi-Millionaire,” Lil Wayne in “Be Like Me,” Smokepurpp in “ION,” and 2 Chainz with YG in “Stripper Name.” DAMN!!!

Don’t expect a Harverd Dropout Tour anytime soon. The rapper is involved in some legal issues that need to be settled first.

A video went viral of Pump being arrested last year at an airport for disorderly conduct, and was accused by an officer of having marijuana in his backpack. You can even see and hear the rapper yell that it “wasn’t his bag!”

But you can catch the rapper at the Rolling Loud Festival and Coachella where he will perform alongside Gucci Mane and Smokepurpp to debut their new collaboration, “Gucci Gang.”

Harverd Dropout Tracklist:
01. Drop Out
02. Nu Uh
03. I Love It
04. ION (feat. Smokepurpp)
05. Fasho Fasho (feat. Offset)
06. Racks on Racks
07. Off White
08. Butterfly Doors
09. Too Much Ice (feat. Quavo)
10. Multi Millionaire (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Vroom Vroom Vroom
12. Be Like Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Stripper Name (feat. YG and 2 Chainz)
14. Drug Addicts
15. Esskeetit
16. Who Dat

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.