Coachella 2019 Full Lineup Released!

Coachella 2019 Full Lineup Released!

Photo by Christopher Polk | Getty Images

Coachella finally announced the complete lineup for the music and arts festival. The headliners are Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande. It was rumored that Kanye West was set to be a headliner but backed out after his stage design was declined by the festival. Some of the hip-hop artists performing include Anderson .Paak, YG, Juice WRLD, Pusha T, Jaden Smith, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Sheck Wes, Smino, H.E.R., and Playboi Carti.

The festival will take place in Indio, California at the Empire Polo Club for two weekends, April 12th-14th and April 19th-21st. Passes will be on sale on Friday, January 4th at 11am PT. For more info click here.

Check out the full lineup below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Coachella (@coachella) on

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.