Tekashi69’s Team Drops “DUMMY BOY” [LISTEN]

Tekashi69’s Team Drops “DUMMY BOY” [LISTEN]

HOUSTON, TX - AUGUST 22: Rapper Tekashi69, real name Daniel Hernandez and also known as 6ix9ine, Tekashi 6ix9ine, Tekashi 69, leaves after his arraignment on assault charges in County Criminal Court #1 at the Harris County Courthouse on August 22, 2018 in Houston, Texas. (Photo by Bob Levey/Getty Images)

Photo Credits: Bob Levey/Getty Images

As previously announced, Tekashi 6ix9ine’s album DUMMY BOY would be released today after being leaked online. His team took to his personal IG to announce it’s NOW available for streaming everywhere.

Amidst claims that there is a federal informant amoung the Tr3yway camp, the rainbow haired rapper’s album leaked online this weekend. This morning, DJ Akademiks revealed that the rapper would be releasing his album from prison and finally, it has arrived.

With all his legal charges his team originally announced that DUMMY BOY would be pushed back “due to circumstanced beyond our control” before most likely being forced to released it on all streaming platforms due to the leak. There are thirteen tracks in total, with features from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Lil Baby, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, + more. A few of the tracks include previous released singles”FEFE,” “STOOPID,” and “BEBE”. Check out the full tracklist and stream the album below:


1. STOOPID (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
2. FEFE (feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz)
3. TIC TOC (feat. Lil Baby)
4. KIKA (feat. Tory Lanez)
5. MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West)
6. WAKA (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
7. BEBE (feat. Anuel AA)
8. MALA (feat. Anuel AA)
9. FEEFA (feat. Kanye West)
10. KANGA (feat. Gunna)
11. TATI (feat. DJ SpinKing)
13. DUMMY (feat. Trife Drew)

Stream “DUMMY BOY”:

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.