YG ‘Red Friday’ Tracklist Is Out + BIG Plans For Physical Copies [LOOK]

YG ‘Red Friday’ Tracklist Is Out + BIG Plans For Physical Copies [LOOK]

Photo credit: Def Jam Recordings

The Bompton rapper, YG, is about to drop his second project of 2016 very soon!  He initially surprised us when he dropped his single, “One Time Comin”, and then decided turn this single into a full mixtape with one simple tweet the next day.  

Today YG has blessed us with the official tracklist for the project on his Twitter as well.  The mixtape has eight tracks and only three features from RJ, Mitch, and 21 Savage.  The opening track is titled “Public Service Announcement” and YG has had a big voice in political matters lately so maybe some more Trump bars will be in store for us.  

On top of giving us the tracklist YG also announced today that he has a special plan for the physical copies of the mixtape.  He posted on Instagram to let fans know that he is releasing a limited amount of physical copies for $100 each.  If you purchase the physical copy you can also come through to his signing in Oakland on the 25th.

Check out the full mixtape tracklist below and see YG’s $100 album promo here.

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.