Da Baby Reveals Track List & Cover Art For New Album ‘Kirk’

Da Baby Reveals Track List & Cover Art For New Album ‘Kirk’

Da Baby is set to drop his new album Kirk, Friday September 27th. The “Suge” rapper gave fans a taste of the new album last week when he dropped the projects opening track “Intro”. On Tuesday he took to Instagram to share the cover art for the album and the full tracklist via pre-order!


View this post on Instagram


Times up. #KIRK THIS FRIDAY💿 Available For Pre-Order NOW❗️

A post shared by BABY JESUS (@dababy) on

The 13 track album will be his second of 2019, following up his debut project Baby on Baby. Kirk features some of the biggest names in rap, from Migos and Lil Baby to Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane and more! Our very own Nick Cannon sat down with Da Baby to talk about the new album, check out the full interview here! 

DaBaby – Kirk (Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL


Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.