DJ Mustard Drops Tracklist For “Perfect Ten”

DJ Mustard Drops Tracklist For “Perfect Ten”

Photo credit: DJ Mustard Album Artwork

DJ Mustard has dropped the tracklist for his album, “Perfect Ten”, releasing tonight June 28th. Mustard has been teasing this album for the past month, dropping singles “Pure Water” feat. Migos, “100 Bands” feat. Quavo, YG, and Meek Mill, and “On God” feat. YG, Tyga, A$AP Ferg and A$AP Rocky.

Mustard’s new album will include 10 songs, taking the “quality over quantity” approach:

1. Intro feat. 1TakeJay

2. Pure Water feat. Migos

3. On God feat. YG, Tyga, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky

4. Baguettes in the Face feat. Nav, Playboi Carti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

5. Interstate 10 feat. Future

6. 100 Bands feat. Quavo, YG, Meek Mill

7. Woah Woah feat. Young Thug, Gunna

8. Surface feat. Ella Mai, Ty Dolla $ign

9. Ballin’ feat. Roddy Ricch

10. Perfect 10 feat. Nipsey Hussle

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.