Lil Nas X Dropped The Tracklist For His Debut Album ‘7’

Lil Nas X Dropped The Tracklist For His Debut Album ‘7’

INDIO, CALIFORNIA - APRIL 28: Lil Nas X poses backstage during the 2019 Stagecoach Festival at Empire Polo Field on April 28, 2019 in Indio, California. (Photo by Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images for Stagecoach)

Photo Credit: Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images for Stagecoach

Yes, if you’re wondering the track list for 7, is 7 songs. Imagine that.

Also if you’re wondering, “Old Town Road” made the cut. “Old Town Road” is of course the song that skyrocketed Lil Nas’s career, giving him the NO. 1 song on the Billboard Hot 100, for what now makes nine straight weeks. Yes, NINE. The 20-year-old rapper also announced a few days ago, that the track is now seven times platinum.

As of a few hours ago, he dropped the offical track list for 7 via his social media pages with each track serving as his caption. “Panini”, a track the rapper teased on social media, seems to have appears to have secured a spot on the album. He also discussed another track called “Titanic”, that he said he would put out with the intention of donating its profits toward ocean conservation, may be saved for a later time. So far, 7 doesn’t have a release date that we know of; but it will most likely follow sooner rather than later. For now, you can check out the full track list below:

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.