Quantcast

Lil Wayne And Blink-182 Announce Summer 2019 Tour

Lil Wayne And Blink-182 Announce Summer 2019 Tour

Photo Credit: Nicholas Hunt/Getty Images for TIDAL

Weezy F Baby, and the F is for…FREAKING BLINK 182!!!!

So there have been whispers of some sort of collab—thingy with Lil Wayne and Blink-182. Fans weren’t sure if it was a song or WHAT. Well it turns out ISSA WHOLE TOUR PEOPLE! Tunechi confirmed the news via his IG today saying “Stok’d to be hitting the road this summer with @blink182 and special guest @neckdeepuk!!🤙🏾 Pre-sale starts tomorrow at 10am. Tickets available everywhere Friday! ⚰️”

The tour kicks off next month in Columbus, Ohio and If you’re wondering if you can expect any new music from either party on the tour, you just might be in luck! Blink is set to release their second album sans Tom DeLonge this summer. Fingers crossed its before tour starts so we can learn every lyric of course. Wayne has ALSO been teasing his Funeral project, frequently using the coffin emoji on social media. Checkout the tour dates below, unfortunately if the date has an asterisk next to it, it means that Wayne will not be performing on that date.

FULL LIL WAYNE & BLINK 182 SUMMER TOUR DATES:
Thu Jun 27 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sat Jun 29 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sun Jun 30 Atlantic City, NJ Vans Warped Tour*
Mon Jul 01 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Jul 03 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Fri Jul 05 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Sat Jul 06 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sun Jul 07 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Tue Jul 09 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center*
Wed Jul 10 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thu Jul 11 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jul 13 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Tue Jul 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed Jul 17 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 20 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sun Jul 21 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tue Jul 23 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jul 25 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 26 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 27 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Mon Jul 29 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Wed Jul 31 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thu Aug 01 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri Aug 02 Dallas, TX The Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Aug 04 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center*
Mon Aug 05 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Wed Aug 07 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 08 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tue Aug 27 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 30 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Sat Aug 31 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Mon Sep 02 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 04 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Sep 06 Wichita, KS Hartman Arena*
Sat Sep 07 Council Bluffs, IA Stir Cove*
Sun Sep 08 Kansas City, MO Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Tue Sep 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri Sept 13 Chicago, IL Riot Fest*
Sat Sep 14 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Sep 16 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Checkout this mashup the boys uploaded to Youtube titled “blink-182 x Lil Wayne – What’s My Age Again? / A Milli”

Concert Calendar