Quantcast

If You Love Weed, Here’s 10 Reasons To Read Action Bronson’s ‘Stoned Beyond Belief’

If You Love Weed, Here’s 10 Reasons To Read Action Bronson’s ‘Stoned Beyond Belief’

photo credit: Mike Coppola l Getty Images

Action Bronson is a jack of all trades; he can rap, he can cook, and he can get you high as f*ck! In his new book, Stoned Beyond Belief, AB tell us why weed is so important to him and all the opportunities (and recipes!) weed has given him. If you love weed, here are 10 reasons why you NEED to read Stoned Beyond Belief:

1. Action Bronson breaks down the best places to smoke, and where the “go-to” place is if all else fails.

2. The book reveals the best shows (and Instagram accounts) to watch while you’re high…including Michael Jackson’s 1993 Super Bowl Performance where he stands still for a complete 90 seconds.

3. Perhaps, you don’t know what to get your stoner best friend for their birthday or Christmas? Don’t trip — Action Bronson shares the best weed-based gifts for all occasions.

4. Weed seshes are fun, but AB explains why it is important to smoke alone occasionally.

5. Nobody likes bad weed, but find out why it is still crucial to have bad weed around in this book.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

STONED BEYOND BELIEF MARCH 19th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRE-ORDER NOW. Link in BIO. @rachelwharton @abramsbooks

A post shared by Action Bronson (@bambambaklava) on

6. Places to hide your weed — and don’t worry, your booty hole isn’t one of the options!

7. RECIPES! And we’re not talking basic ones either. Find out how to make the best fried pizza you’ll ever have AND AB’s got something for those with sweet tooth munchies as well.

8. Find out the importance of splitting weed evenly, even though the homie pitched in $5 and you pitched in $15.

9. How to press and take a dab (step by step tutorial WITH pictures!).

10. Finally, if for no other reason, read Stoned Beyond Belief for the chance AB invites you over for a smoke, and you need his WiFi password. No really, he shares his WiFi password in the book!

Bronson’s book hits shelves March 19th!

Credit: Noor Wahba