Juice WRLD Announces His Tracklist For “Deathrace For Love”

Juice WRLD Announces His Tracklist For “Deathrace For Love”

NEW YORK, NY - AUGUST 20: Juice Wrld attends the 2018 MTV Video Music Awards at Radio City Music Hall on August 20, 2018 in New York City. (Photo by Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images for MTV)

Photo Credit: Dia Dipasupil | Getty Images

Juice WRLD has released his track list for his highly anticipated album “Deathrace For Love.” The rapper took to Instagram to reveal that the project is twenty two tracks in length and has two features, Brent Faiyaz and Young Thug.

The Chicago rapper has been on fire after he released his EP collaboration project with Future entitled “WRLD on Drugs”.  Juice stepped into the scene with his massive hit Lucid Dreams which put him in a league of his own. Lucid Dreams went on to be one of the tops songs  the chart of 2018.

The last solo full body of work we got from Juice was last year entitled “Goodbye and Good Riddance”, since then fans have been anxiously waiting for the release of new fire tracks. So far the rapper has released his single Hear Me Calling ahead of the release.

“Deathrace For Love” is scheduled to drop this Friday March 8th. In the meantime peep the tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


The soundtrack that will change the WRLD #DeathRaceForLove This Friday March 8th 201999 Pre order at DeathRaceForLove.Com

A post shared by Juice WRLD 9 9 9 (@juicewrld999) on

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.