Solange Drops Teaser Visuals And NEW Album Tracklist

Solange Drops Teaser Visuals And NEW Album Tracklist

NEW YORK, NY - SEPTEMBER 08: Singer Solange Knowles attends the Creatures of Comfort fashion show during New York Fashion Week September 2016 at Industria Studios on September 8, 2016 in New York City. (Photo by Ilya S. Savenok/Getty Images)

Photo Credit: Ilya S. Savenok/Getty Images

This feels like Christmas morning…but better!

Over the last few days Solange Knowles has been posting different cryptic photos and videos on her various social media plaforms. They seem to signify a new concept rollout and of course fans can only assume this means new music is coming! A few hours ago she dropped a video on her Instagram of her singing surrounded by beautiful backup dancers in matching outfits. The caption read “callll meeee 281-330-8004 ! s/o mike jones 4 life! special announcement on the hotliiiiiinnne!!!” Is this…is this what we’ve all been waiting for?!

Then she followed that up by taking to her twitter account to release a graphic. At first glance it looks something like a planetary chart but upon further inspection is none other than….a tracklist! YASSSSS!

If you piece the so far untitled album together the tracklist looks something like this:

1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (interlude)
3. Down With the Clique
4. Way to the Show
5. Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With the Freak’n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m a Witness

We must have been NICE this year hunty because even though it’s February this is a GIFT!

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.