Justin Credible’s “New At Night” 11.02.18 [LISTEN]

Justin Credible’s “New At Night” 11.02.18 [LISTEN]

Every night at midnight you can hear the hottest hip-hop tracks, new releases, and more on the NEW @ NIGHT playlist with Justin Credible!

Check out the full track list below featuring songs from Tory Lanez’ latest Love Me Now album, Rich the Kid and YG’s single “Mo Paper”, J Cole drops crazy bars on Moneybagg Yo’s track “Say Na,” and more!

Last Memory – Takeoff
Say Na – Moneybagg Yo feat. J. Cole
Mo Paper – Rich the Kid feat. YG
Zeze – Kodak Black feat. Travis Scott and Offset
Dip – Tyga feat. Nicki Minaj
Ferris Wheel – Tory Lanez
Good Form – Nicki Minaj
Dedication – Nipsey Hussle
Swerve On Em – Action Bronson feat. A$AP Rocky
No Budget – Kid Ink feat. Rich the Kid

Listen to all the heat on this mix and let us know on Twitter what new music you want to hear on tomorrows mix! @j_credible @djsourmilk #NewAtNight

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.