Nas Releases Album Artwork & Tracklist for ‘Nasir’

Nas Releases Album Artwork & Tracklist for ‘Nasir’

performs onstage during the Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Day 3 at Citi Field on September 17, 2017 in New York City.

Photo by Nicholas Hunt/Getty Images

Earlier today Nas dropped the cover art for his Kanye produced album with the caption “The Kids Are Our Future.” It features five African American children. One of the boys is holding what looks to be a toy robot, two are holding guns, and the other two are standing with their hands up. 


Leading up to the Nas album, we have now received the cover art, tracklist, and official title— NASIR.

The tracklist features these 7 songs:

  1. ‘Everything’
  2. ‘Bonjour’
  3. ‘Not For Radio’
  4. ‘Adam And Eve’
  5. ‘Simple Things’
  6. ‘Cops’
  7. ‘I Can Explain

The Cruz Show is at the listening party in Queens, NY.  Check back for more updates on the album. You can also watch the livestream here!

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.