ASAP Rocky Drops His New Album ‘Testing’

ASAP Rocky Drops His New Album ‘Testing’

Nicholas Hunt / Getty Images

ASAP Rocky released his new album ‘Testing’. The project features Frank Ocean, Lauryn Hill, FKA twigs , Kid Cudi & plenty more. The collaborations are definitely something to look forward too. A$AP Rocky is the executive producer and the co-executive producers’ are Hector Delgado, Juicy J, Chace Johnson and AWGE. There are also some special vocals credited on here from Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, and Diddy.

Rocky speaks about his album during a recent interview where he revealed his collaborations with certain artist that didn’t make the cut of the album. The collaborations range from Lana Del Rey, which he worked with her for a couple years. A couple more artist he teamed up with were Tame Impala and MGMT. Rocky says these are the people he grew up and admire.

Earlier in the week he revealed the official album artwork at the end of his 90 min performance “Art Piece” staged in New York City.



A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.