Tinashe Unveils JoyRide Tracklist

Tinashe Unveils JoyRide Tracklist

PHOTO CREDIT: Jason Koerner/Getty Images 

Just a few weeks shy from the release of her new album Joyride, Tinashe went to her social platforms to reveal her tracklist to her upcoming album which features artists such as Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Future and Little Dragon. 

The album is set to have thirteen tracks and the album is set to debut on April 13. 

You can catch Tinashe at this year’s Power House. Buy tickets here starting Thursday, March 29. 



#PowerHouseLA artist #Tinashe posted the track list to her upcoming album #JoyRide

A post shared by #TheCruzShow (@cruzshow106) on

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.