Tyga Reveals Track List for KYOTO

Tyga Reveals Track List for KYOTO

PHOTO CREDIT:  Mike Coppola/Getty Images

Tyga is ready to release his upcoming album Kyoto this Friday, February 16th. The recent controversy surrounding the album is about the album’s artwork which consisted of a racy animal version of a woman. 

The rapper took to Instagram to reveal his track list for his upcoming album. It consists of fourteen tracks. Also featured on the album, there will be features from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. 


Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.