Eminem Reveals ‘Revival’ Album Track Listing

Eminem Reveals ‘Revival’ Album Track Listing

photo credit: Kevin Mazur l Getty Images

After months of anticipation, Eminem has finally unveiled the track list to his forthcoming 9th studio album, ‘Revival’.

The emcee took to Instagram to deliver the news. With a release date of December 15th, 2017, ‘Revival’ was initially revealed through a fake drug ad and has been the cause of speculation ever since. 

Last month the Rap God released his first single, ‘Walk On Water’ ft. Beyoncé, which served as a glimpse into the kind of star power embedded in this project. 



A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

The highly anticipated album boasts 19 tracks with features from Alicia Keys, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, P!NK, Ed Sheeran and many more. 

Watch Eminem perform ‘Walk On Water’ on SNL below: 

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.