N.E.R.D Drops Another Fire Song Featuring Future

N.E.R.D Drops Another Fire Song Featuring Future

Getty Images: Rob Kim 

Today, N.E.R.D dropped yet another song from their upcoming album No Really Ever Dies.

The album expected to drop December 15th is one of the groups highly anticipated album as it has been 7 years since we have heard anything from them.

The project will include a superstar line up of features including Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Andre 3000 and more.

The song they dropped this morning is called 1000 and features Future. A few weeks ago they released Lemon with Riri. Both prove to be hits and make the album look even more promising.

We’ll keep you posted. Peep the track list and new single down below.  

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” Feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. “1000” Feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” Feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s”  Feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” Feat. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”




Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.