Snoop Dogg Drops ‘Make America Crip Again’ Track

Snoop Dogg Drops ‘Make America Crip Again’ Track

photo credit: Tasia Wells l Getty Images

Westcoast legend Uncle Snoop is celebrating his 46th birthday today, October 20, & he’s also letting you that America needs to be ‘Crip Again.’

Rapping over a Ben Billions-produced track, Snoop gets a little political on his new single ‘Make America Crip Again’ record. In the song, Snoop tackles a few issues that we are facing today when it comes to Black-on-Black violence and the current Presidency of the Trump administration.


Oct 27 new snoop Dogg.

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Snoop raps: ‘The president says he wants to America freat again / F*ck that sh*t, we going to make America Crip Again.’

The single is lifted from Snoop Dogg’s upcoming album of the same name, which is expected to drop October 27th.

Listen to the song and check the album track listing below:

1. M.A.C.A.

2. 3’s Companny Feat. Chris Brown & OT Genasis

3. Good Foot

4. Dis Finna Be A Breeze! Feat. Ha Ha Davis

5. None OF Mine

6. My Last Name Feat. October London

7. SportsCenter Feat DesignerFlow (Remix)

8. Fly Away Feat. Shon Lawon

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.