Wu Tang Clan Returns with “Wu Tang: The Saga Continues”

Wu Tang Clan Returns with “Wu Tang: The Saga Continues”

Photo Credit: Getty Images / Taylor Hill

It is a good day for Wu Tang Clan fans! Today, they released a compilation project titled: Wu Tang: The Saga Continues.

Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues includes features by every member except for U-God. Affiliates Killah Priest and Streetlife also make contributions on the LP.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro f. RZA

2. Lesson Learn’d f. Inspectah Deck and Redman

3. Fast and Furious f. Hue Hef and Raekwon

4. Famous Fighters (Skit)

5. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) f. Method Man

6. Frozen f. Method Man, Killah Priest and Chris Rivers

7. Berto and the Fiend”(Skit) f. Ghostface Killah

8. Pearl Harbor f. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA and Sean Price

9. People Say f. Wu-Tang Clan and Redman

10. Family (Skit)

11. Why Why Why f. RZA and Swnkah

12. G’d Up f. Method Man, R-Mean and Mzee Jones

13. If What You Say is True f. Wu-Tang Clan and Streetlife

14. Saga (Skit) feat. RZA

15. Hood Go Bang! f. Method Man and Redman

16. My Only One feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna and Steven Latorre

17. Message

18. The Saga Continues Outro f. RZA



Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.