Jhene Aiko Announces “Trip” Tour

Jhene Aiko Announces “Trip” Tour

Photo Credit: Cassidy Sparrow | Getty Images

Jhene Aiko has officially announced her new tour in light of her recent project Trip! Taking to her Instagram page, the R&B singer will be bringing along Willow Smith, Kodie Shane, St. Beauty and Kitty Cash for the ride.


let’s go on a journey… hidden in the sky (get your tickets this Friday, 10/13 at 10am )

A post shared by Penny (@jheneaiko) on


Who’s down for the journey? Tickets go on sale this Friday, October 13, at 10am. Don’t miss your chance to see her perform live! Save the date for December 13 in Los Angeles.


Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.