A$AP Twelvyy Debut Album 12 , Cover Art, and Tracklist

A$AP Twelvyy Debut Album 12 , Cover Art, and Tracklist

Photo Credit: Getty Images/ Johnny Nunez

A$AP Twelvyy from A$AP MOB has finally stepped out of the shadows with his debut album 12. Cozy Tour is approaching so his debut gives Twelvyy a chance to show what he’s been working in the studio beside well known A$AP members like Rocky and Ferg.

Twelvyy’s first LP features 14 tracks with production by Harry Fraud, Jim Jonson, Maaly Raw and Erick Arc Elliott. Of course it had appearances from his team members Rocky, Ferg as well as A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast.

It doesn’t stop there it also had features from Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies and Onyx’s Fredro Starr are among the guests outside the crew.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for A$AP Twelvyy’s 12 below.

1. Castle Hell [prod. by Hector Delgado and Gord Z]

2. Bamboo Skit f. Fredro Starr

3. Strapped [prod. by P On The Boards]

4. Diamonds f. A$AP Rocky [prod. by Finatik N Zac and Jim Jonson]

5. L.Y.B.B. (Resolution) [prod. by P On The Boards]

6. Uncle Mikey Skit

7. Hop Out f. A$AP Ferg [prod. by Maaly Raw]

8. Yea Yea Yea (Maps) [prod. by Harry Fraud]

9. Ea$TSideGho$T f. MD$, A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast [prod. by MD$ and Alex Leone]

10. A Glorious Death f. Flatbush Zombies [prod. by Erick Arc Elliott]

11. Riviera f. Joey Bada$$ and Telana [prod. by THC]

12. Sunset Park [prod. by P On The Boards]

13. Periodic Table [prod. by Dwayne “iLL Wayno” Shippy]

14. Brothers f. Smooky Margielaa [prod. by Mechsicko]

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.