G-Eazy Drops 4 New Tracks [Listen]

G-Eazy Drops 4 New Tracks [Listen]

photo credit: Tim Mosenfelder l Getty Images

Young Gerald is giving you something to hold you over until The Beautiful & Damned drops later this year.

Ahead of the Oakland rapper’s fifth studio album, G-Eazy took to twitter 24 hours ago to announce that he would be unleashing new music.

Sending out a ‘New Music At Midnight‘ tweet, and sticking to his promise, Gerald offers up 4 brand new tracks!

The four-pack bundle includes songs ‘Nothing Wrong,’ ‘Just Friends,’ the Rexx Life Raj featured ‘Wave,’ and the Jadakiss-assisted ‘Get A Bag.’

G-Eazy uses all singles to address some issues that have been surfacing the web lately. Focused on the rumored relationship with singer Lana Del Rey, in ‘Nothing Wrong,’ Gerald raps:

Lana think I’m crazy and maybe I am / Killing hella brain cells in my cranium, the realest who did it and got away with it / They pouring drugs on titties and now everybody’s sniffin’ / She acting schocked by it, guess we live a little different.

The Beautiful & Damned LP is expected to drop this fall. Checkout the 4 tracks below:

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.