Chris Brown Teams Up With Nas For This Sentimental Song

Chris Brown Teams Up With Nas For This Sentimental Song

Photo courtesy of Getty images:  Scott Dudelson 

Chris Brown and Nas have a track that will hold you over until the release of Brown’s latest album, “Heartbreak on A Full Moon.”

The duo released the song “Die Young” that is paying homage to all of the people who have lost their lives at a young age from being on the streets. 

One person in particular that they make sure to shout out is their late brother Chinx. 

If you take a look at the song’s artwork, you will see “RIP Chinx” placed at the bottom. 

Out of the 40 songs that are expected to be on this latest album, it’s being reported that Die Young will not be added. 

Listen to the song below and take a look at the extensive tracklist that you can expect very soon.


1. Lost and Found
2. Tempo
3. Confidence
4. Privacy
5. Juicy Booty
6. Tough Love
7. Paradise
8. Covered In You
9. Party ft. Gucci Mane & Usher
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. I Pour Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it
32. Otha Niggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night


Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.