Wale Releases His New Album ‘Shine’

Wale Releases His New Album ‘Shine’

Wale released his latest album ‘Shine’ this week, and from the looks of things it looks like a lot of people will be playing his album. Power 106 took a poll on Twitter to see what people will be playing this weekend, when it comes to Hip-Hop. In the poll, Wale’s ‘Shine’ was at the top of the list. 

Powerhouse Artist Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, WizKid and G-Eazy all make appearances on the album. You can check out the tracklist, our Twitter poll, and Wale’s ‘Shine’ album below. 

Wale’s ‘Shine’ Tracklist:

1. “Thank God”

2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)

3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”

4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)

5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)

6. “Colombia Heights” (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]

7. “CC White”

8. “Mathematics”

9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)

10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)

11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)

12. “My PYT”

13. “DNA”

14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

SEE our Power 106 Poll HERE:

LISTEN To Wale’s ‘Shine’ Album HERE:

Don’t forget to follow me! Snap: @heyyesiortiz Twitter: @yesiortiz IG: @yesiortiz

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.