Mary J. Blige’s “Strength of a Woman” To Feature DJ Khaled + MORE! [LOOK]

Mary J. Blige’s “Strength of a Woman” To Feature DJ Khaled + MORE! [LOOK]

Mary J Blige has been in the studio working! Next month, the legendary R&B singer is planning on releasing her next project “Strength of a Woman.” The album is set to release on April 28th, and after seeing the tracklist, we know the songstress is up to something. 

A tracklist has surfaced online promising 14 songs, and the features we are seeing is telling us that Mary J Blige is ready for 2017. The first track on the “Strength of a Woman” tracklist features Kanye West on a song called “Love Yourself.” The tracklist also features a track called “Glow Up” that has Migos rapper Quavo, DJ Khaled and Missy Elliott on it. You can take a look at the rest of the tracklist below while you are waiting for new music to drop from Mary J. Blige.

1. Love Yourself (ft. Kanye West)

2. Thick of It

3. Set Me Free

4. It’s Me

5. Glow Up (ft. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott)

6. U + Me (Lesson Learned)

7. Indestructible

8. Thank Your

9. Survivor

10. Find the Love

11. Smile (ft. Prince Charlez)

12. Telling the Truth (ft. Kaytranada)

13. Strength of a Woman

14. Hello Father

Don’t forget to follow me! Snap: @heyyesiortiz Twitter: @yesiortiz IG: @yesiortiz

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.