50 Cent Set to Release Hits Album ‘Best of 50 Cent’

50 Cent Set to Release Hits Album ‘Best of 50 Cent’

Photo credit: Getty Images/Mindy Small

50 Cent is back.  The “Candy Shop” rapper is set to drop his hits album soon for people to cop.

Best of 50 Cent features hits from some of his hottest albums, like Get Rich or Die Tryin’.  Songs on the tracklist, to name a few, are “P.I.M.P.”, “In Da Club”, and “Ayo Technology”. 

The 18-track playlist is set to drop March 31st on digital platforms and physical CD.  For the vinyl lovers out there, the vinyl won’t release until April 7th.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “In Da Club”

2. “21 Questions” feat. Nate Dogg

3. “P.I.M.P.”

4. “Disco Inferno”

5. “Candy Shop” feat. Olivia

6. “Just a Lil Bit”

7. “Outta Control (Remix)” feat. Mobb Deep

8. “Hustler’s Ambition”

9. “Best Friend (Remix)” feat. Olivia

10. “Window Shopper”

11. “Ayo Technology” feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland

12. “I Get Money”

13. “Straight to the Bank”

14. “I’ll Still Kill” feat. Akon

15. “Get Up”

16. “I Get It In”

17. “Baby by Me” feat. Ne-Yo

18. “How to Rob” feat. The Madd Rapper (Bonus)

Keep up with the LiftOff every weekday from 7pm-midnight. Also, follow the crew @J_Credible @djsourmilk and our IG LiftOff106.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.