Big Sean Reveals Album Tracklist

Big Sean Reveals Album Tracklist

Photo Credit: Getty Images/ NBC

Big Sean revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album that will be released Friday, “I Decided.” he album has 14 tracks and features his bae Jhene Aiko and Eminem, Jeremih, and Migos. 

Big Sean recently spoke about the Eminem feature stating “He was the only person that I heard could be the song and would keep it honest.”

View the full tracklist below and pre-order the album now! Also listen to The Cruz Show in the morning for a chance to get tickets to a VIP Party with Big Sean. 



Issa Tracklist #IDecided this Friday

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.