Beyonce, Anderson .Paak, Drake, & More Made It On 2017 Grammys Album

Beyonce, Anderson .Paak, Drake, & More Made It On 2017 Grammys Album

Photo credit: Getty Images/ Jason Merritt

The Grammy nominations have been out for a minute now and the Grammy Award show is coming up very soon!  To prepare us for the show The Recording Academy has put together an album full of songs and artists that are nominated for Grammys this year.

The album is a 21-track project featuring all the best artists of the year such as Beyonce, Drake, Anderson .Paak, Adele, Justin Bieber, and more.  A few dope hip-hop nominees that didn’t make the cut are of course Kanye West, Rihanna, Schoolboy Q, and more.

The full album is available for purchase right now on iTunes and a portion of the profits for the album will be given to the Grammy Museum Foundation and the MusiCares Foundation.  The actual award show is going down on Sunday, Feb. 12 at the Staples Center at 5pm.

Check out the tracklist for the Grammy album below.

2017 GRAMMY Nominees Album Track List

1.  Beyoncé – “Don’t Hurt Yourself” Feat. Jack White

2.  Twenty One Pilots – “Stressed Out”

3.  Sia – “Cheap Thrills” Feat. Sean Paul

4.  Drake – “Hotline Bling”

5.  Adele – “Hello”

6.  Justin Bieber – “Love Yourself”

7.  The Chainsmokers – “Closer” Feat. Halsey

8.  Kelsea Ballerini – “Peter Pan”

9.  Maren Morris – “My Church”

10.  Sturgill Simpson – “Brace For Impact (Live A Little)”

11.  Anderson .Paak – “Am I Wrong” Feat. ScHoolboy Q

12.  Demi Lovato – “Confident”

13.  Ariana Grande – “Dangerous Woman”

14.  Kelly Clarkson – “Piece By Piece (Idol Version)”

15.  Lukas Graham – “7 Years”

16.  Carrie Underwood – “Church Bells”

17.  Keith Urban – “Blue Ain’t Your Color”

18.  Brandy Clark – “Love Can Go To Hell”

19.  Thomas Rhett – “Die A Happy Man”

20.  Miranda Lambert – “Vice”

21.  Tim McGraw – “Humble And Kind”

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.