Post Malone Drops Debut Album

Post Malone Drops Debut Album

Post Malone stopped by the Liftoff to celebrate his debut album, Stoney. 

The White Iverson singer was expected to release the album back in august but announced that there was a delay. However tonight the album is ready to go. 

The 18 track album features 14 new songs and 4 songs that have already been released like ​Congratulations, Leave, and Go Flex. 

Fans of Malone have been blowing up his social media showing major support for this album with him saying “I have alot of friends now”.

In the interview with Justin Credible and Dj Sourmilk, Post talks about how he never imagined that White Iverson would blow up as big as it did. He said “I woke up one morning and it was trending.” 

 Stoney is now available on Itunes and Apple Music. Check out the track list below and make sure to keep up with the LiftOff every weekday from 7pm-midnight. Also follow the crew @J_Credible @djsourmilkand our IG LiftOff106!

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” (Feat. Kehlani)
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” (Feat. Quavo)
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”

Deluxe Edition: 

15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. “Feeling Whitney”

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.