Chance The Rapper’s Got Jokes On John Legend’s New Single [LISTEN]

Chance The Rapper’s Got Jokes On John Legend’s New Single [LISTEN]

Photo credit: Columbia Records

John Legend is about to drop his Darkness And Light album on December 2nd and Chance The Rapper was lucky enough to be the only hip-hop feature on the entire project.  The two artists collabed for “Penthouse Floor” and this dope track just dropped today!

John Legend serenades all the ladies throughout this song while Chance The Rapper lays down a verse with a quick knock knock joke.  He raps, “Knock knock, who there? It’s us, us who? Just us, who this? Just playing, just me, new phone, new era”.  

Listen to the dope new song and check out the full Darkness and Light tracklist below.

Darkness and Light Tracklist

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px ‘Times New Roman’; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000}
span.s1 {font-kerning: none}

1. “I Know Better”

2. “Penthouse Floor” ft. Chance the Rapper

3. “Darkness and Light” ft. Brittany Howard

4. “Overload” ft. Miguel

5. “Love Me Now”

6. “What You Do to Me”

7. “Surefire”

8. “Right By You (for Luna)”

9. “Temporarily Painless”

10. “How Can I Blame You”

11. “Same Old Story”

12. “Marching Into the Dark”

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.