Bruno Mars Announces “24k Magic” Tour

Bruno Mars Announces “24k Magic” Tour

Photo Credit: Getty Images / Christopher Polk 

The wait is almost over! Bruno Mars will drop his new album, “24k Magic”, on Friday, November 18 and he finally revealed the track list. The album doesn’t have any featured artists, but it will contain collaborations with Skrillex and Babyface.

Next year, the singer will take over the world for the “24k Magic World Tour,” which will start in March and end in November. His first performance will take place on March 18, at Sportpaleis in Belgium, and then it will continue in London, Paris, Madrid, Zurich and other European cities. Bruno will return to the U.S. on July 15, and will perform at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. His fans will be able to celebrate the end of the tour at The Forum in Los Angeles, where Bruno Mars will perform for the last four nights.

Those who want early access to tickets can get that by pre-ordering the album. The tickets will be on sale on Monday, November 21.

See the “24k Magic” track list below:

1. “24K Magic”
2. “Chunky”
3. “Perm”
4. “That’s What I Like”
5. “Versace On the Floor”
6. “Straight Up & Down”
7. “Calling All My Lovelies”
8. “Finesse”
9. “Too Good to Say Goodbye”

Make sure to listen to the #LiftOff everyday from 7p-12a & Follow @J_Credible x @DjSourmilk on Twitter!

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.