Tinashe Drops 15 Track Mixtape “Nightride”

Tinashe Drops 15 Track Mixtape “Nightride”

While Tinashe has pushed back the previously announced album “Joyride”, she is giving fans a 15 track mixtape titled ‘Nightride.”

The mixtape will feature the already released singles “Party Favors”, “Ride of Your Life”, and “Company.” Tinashe has released one previous album and four mixtapes.

Check out the tracklist below & it is now available on Itunes!


1. Lucid Dreaming
2. C’est La Vie
3. Sunburn
4. Binaural Test
5. Sacrifices
6. Company
7. Soul Glitch
8. You Don’t Know Me
9. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. Ride of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy


Keep up with the LiftOff every weekday from 7pm-midnight.  Also follow the crew @J_Credible@djsourmilk and our IG LiftOff106.  


Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.