Meek Mill’s Mixtape “Dreamchasers 4” on iTunes

Meek Mill’s Mixtape “Dreamchasers 4” on iTunes

Meek Mill’s mixtape, “Dreamchasers 4” has officially dropped on iTunes. The long anticipated music has been in talks since back in 2015 where release dates were rumored here and there but never set.


We’ve received teasers, tracklists and cover art in the past so it’s just about time we get the mix too. Meek tweeted the cover art which is a picture of the Philly rapper when he was arrested as a young adult over his rap sheet. In a past interview Meek reflected from the experience saying, “I was 18, just turned [into] an adult when I went to jail. I caught a case and had 57 charges. Young guys that get caught with a gun — they’re gonna automatically charge you up. All I did was walk outside with a gun.”


He explained how he needed a change in direction for his life, “I just [didn’t] wanna die, I [didn’t] wanna get shot or get life in jail because that’s the usual script. I ended up going about 20-something months and realized that wasn’t the place I wanted to be.”


With features of some of major players including Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Akon and Pusha T this compilation definitely has us all listening. Snapchat of the tracklist below including a full list.


Make​ ​sure​ ​to​ ​listen​ ​to​ ​the​​ ​​#​LiftOff​​ ​​every​ ​night​ ​from​ ​7p-12a​ ​&​ ​Follow​​ ​​@J_Credible​​ ​x @​DjSourmilk​​ ​​on​ ​Twitter!


1. “Intro”

2. “Blessed”

3. “Litty” feat. Tory Lanez

4. “Shine”

5. “Froze” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj

6. “Difference” feat. Quavo

7. “Lights Out” feat. Don Q

8. “Blue Notes”

9. “Offended” feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage

10. “You Know” feat. YFN Lucci

11. “Way Up” feat. Tracy T

12. “2 Wrongs” feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T

13. “Tony Story”

14. “Outro” feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.