Quantcast

Kanye Added Over 20 Dates To His Saint Pablo Tour

Kanye Added Over 20 Dates To His Saint Pablo Tour

Kanye West has been traveling around the world for his Saint Pablo Tour since back in August and now he has added almost two more months worth of tour dates to the bill.  If you missed him on your town the first time or he hadn’t come to your city yet don’t worry because Yeezus has blessed us with a total of 23 added tour dates.

These 23 shows take place from November 17th to December 31st and include the two tour dates that were postponed due to Kim Kardashian’s robbery incident.  The second leg of the tour is starting in San Jose, California and the New Year’s Eve performance concludes the tour at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn.  Tickets for these new tour dates go on sale this weekend on October 22nd.

We know that Kanye is going to bring a dope show at every location since he has been doing so since the tour started!  So far we have seen Travis Scott and more hip-hop artists show up at different tour dates to watch all Yeezy’s genius.  Also, you definitely don’t wanna miss the legendary floating stage hovering over the crowd that has been a big part of each performance.

Check out the new tour dates below and go get your tickets this weekend!

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose

Saturday, November 19, 2016 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 – Fresno, CA – SaveMart Center

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Saturday, November 26, 2016 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Monday, November 28, 2016 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center

Thursday, December 1, 2016 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center

Friday, December 2, 2016 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Sunday, December 4, 2016 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – BB&T Center

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Thursday, December 8, 2016 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena

Friday, December 9, 2016 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena

Sunday, December 11, 2016 – Albany, NY – The Times Union Center

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center (RESCHEDULED)

Thursday, December 15, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Friday, December 16, 2016 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sunday, December 18, 2016 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center

Thursday, December 22, 2016 – Detroit, MI – Palace of Auburn Hills (RESCHEDULED)

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 – Washington, DC – Verizon Center

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Friday, December 30, 2016 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Saturday, December 31, 2016 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar