French Montana Released ‘MC4’?

French Montana Released ‘MC4’?

Ever since French Montana first announced his Mac & Cheese 4 album there has been a lot of controversy surrounding its release.  French was initially supposed to drop MC4 back in August but ended up pushing the release back a bit.  Then French told us last week that he would not be releasing the album but would be releasing a mixtape of all his best music instead.  

Now the “No Shopping” rapper has actually decided to bless us with MC4 after all and it popped up earlier today on iTunes.  Various stories of issues with sample clearances and leaked music were all brought up as reasons for canceling the release of this album but we are glad that French was able to get all of that taken care of so we can purchase this dope project!

The album of course includes French Montana’s hit singles, “No Shopping” ft. Drake and “Lockjaw” ft. Kodak BlackA$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Nas, and more are also featured on a few of the album’s 14 tracks.  

Checkout the full tracklist and stream some MC4 songs below.

1. “Ready Intro”

2. “Play Yaself”

3. “No Shopping” ft. Drake

4. “Two Times”

5. “Everytime” ft. Jeezy

6. “Said N Done” ft. A$AP Rocky

7. “I’m Heated”

8. “Lockjaw” ft. Kodak Black

9. “Check Come”

10. “Brick Squad”

11. “Xplicit” ft. Miguel

12. “Figure It Out” ft. Kanye West & Nas

13. “Have Mercy” ft. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P

14. “Paid For” ft. Max B & Chinx

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.