E-40 Announces ‘The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2’ Double Disk Album

E-40 Announces ‘The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2’ Double Disk Album

E-40 is reportedly getting ready to release his 26th and 27th studio albums and they are going to be BIG!  Today the legendary Bay Area rapper announced that he will be releasing a new double disk album with the reveal of the new project’s tracklist, title, and cover art.

The new album is called, The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2, and has a grand total of 42 tracks with 2 bonus tracks on the second book.  This huge new album will be dropping on November 18th.  Since E-40 has been in the rap game for 20 years now of course he has the a dope hip-hop roster featured on his album.  The D-Boy Diary Books features G-Eazy, Gucci Mane, Kent Jones, Casey Veggies, and more.

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes now so check out the tracklist below and the go get that!


1.  “Stack it to the Ceiling”

2.  “Straight To The Point” ft. Ezale and G-Eazy

3.  “Savage” ft. Jazze Pha and B­-Legit

4.  “Puttin’ in Work”

5.  “Mr. Arm and Hammer” ft. Stresmatic

6.  “Hunedz” ft. Rick Rock

7.  “Fired Up” ft. Cousin Fik

8.  “Bag On Me” ft. K.D. Stunts

9.  “Say So” ft. iStevie

10.  “Stay Away” ft. Eric Bellinger

11.  “Somebody” ft. Ricco Barrino

12.  “All Day” ft. Gucci Mane

13.  “The Grit Don’t Quit” ft. Nef The Pharaoh

14.  “Fake Lit” ft. June Onna Beat

15.  “Goon Music” ft. Stresmatic

16.  “Gangsta Song” ft. Kent Jones

17.  “Blessed By The Game”

18.  “We Flip” ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic

19.  “I Had It In a Drought” ft. Stresmatic

20.  “Check” ft. Willy Will

21.  “Made It Out” ft. Young Chu


1.  “Bring Back The Sideshow” ft. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh

2.  “Money” ft. Mozzy and Jay Rock

3.  “This Goin’ Up” ft. Husalah and Turf Talk

4.  “On One” ft. AD

5.  “Get Money or Get Lost”

6.  “Highway” ft. B-Legit and TreSolid

7.  “Sick Out Here” ft. Droop-E

8.  “Thank U” ft. Willy Will

9.  “Military Time” ft. Salsalino and Baby Treeze

10.  “Uh Huh” ft. YV

11.  “2 Seater” ft. Kid Ink

12.  “What It’s Gone Be” ft. D-Day and Tamoya Bell

13.  “How Do U Like That”

14.  “I Know a Guy”

15.  “All I Know” ft. K Camp and Casey Veggies

16.  “Waitin’ On a Play” ft. Nicamari

17.  “Tycoon”

18.  “Broke Bitches” ft. Joe Moses and Jay 305

19.  “Flash On These Bitches” ft. Lil B

20.  “Too Many”

21.  “Paid Off” ft. Stresmatic

22.  “Slappin” ft. Nef the Pharaoh & D.R.A.M. [BONUS]

23.  “Petty” ft. Kamaiyah [BONUS]

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.