Gucci Mane’s “Woptober” to be released in October

Gucci Mane’s “Woptober” to be released in October

Since his release from jail in early May, Gucci Mane hasn’t stopped dropping new music for his fans. Earlier this summer he released his ninth album, “Everybody Looking” and now, we are all excited for “Woptober”, a new album that is scheduled to be released on October 17.

The cover art, which shows Gucci Mane carved as an ice sculpture, and the tracklist of the album were revealed not too long ago.

The rapper teams up with Rick Ross, Travis Scott and Young Dolph for this project. “Last Time”, the song featuring Travis Scott was released on Friday and it’s available on iTunes, according to Guwop’s announcement on Twitter. Fans can also pre-order “Woptober” on iTunes. How exciting is that?


Gucci Mane woptober cover art


Now let’s take a look at the tracklist:

  1. “Intro: F*** 12”
  2. “Aggressive”
  3. “The Left”
  4. “Money Machine” feat. Rick Ross
  5. “Dirty Lil N****”
  6. “Last Time” feat Travis Scott
  7. “Wop”
  8. “Right On Time”
  9. “Bling Blaww Burr” feat Young Dolph
  10. “Icy Lil B****”
  11. “Love Her Body”
  12. “Hi-Five”
  13. “Out the Zoo”
  14. “Addicted”

Keep up with the LiftOff every weekday from 7pm-midnight.  Also, follow the crew @J_Credible @djsourmilk and our IG LiftOff106.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.