The Game Shares “1992” Release Date & Cover Art

The Game Shares “1992” Release Date & Cover Art

There is no doubt that The Game has been putting in work! After a busy year, The Game posted on Instagram to announce the release date for his new project entitled, 1992.

So far, no features have been announced, and Game’s current single, “All Eyez” featuring Jeremih is not included on the current version of the tracklist. Hopefully, we get some additions to the tracklist when the project is released, but we would be fine with The Game on a project by himself.

The cover of 1992 was designed by Joe Cool who also designed Snoop’s legendary Doggystyle cover.

Check out The Game’s Album Cover & Release Date Post HERE:


Oct 7th.

A photo posted by The Game (@losangelesconfidential) on

See Tracklist Below:

1. “Savage”

2. “Fire”

3. “True Colors”

4. “Bompton”

5. “OJ”

6. “Juice”

7. “The Chronic”

8. “Grew Up On Wu-Tang”

9. “However You Want It”

10. “Bipolar”

11. “Young N***as”

12. “Die Young”

Don’t forget to follow me! Snap: @heyyesiortiz Twitter: @yesiortiz IG: @yesiortiz

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.