Drake Announces ‘Care Package’ A Compilation Of Throwback Favs

Drake Announces ‘Care Package’ A Compilation Of Throwback Favs

Photo Credit: Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

Some of your favorite Drake songs are streaming services!

The throwback vibez are STRONG this summer with everything from fashion, movie remakes and of course our favorite music. Now we all know Drake is a very smart business man and he clearly intends to capitalize on the current trend. The songs are all previously released classic favorites that were released as standalone cuts and previously unavailable to stream, until now! Peep the tracklist below:

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I

Care Package comes after So Far Gone‘s rerelease earlier this year. “Available Friday on all platforms,” the Canadian rapper announced on social media. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.” Whew chile! Catch me bopping to “4 PM In Calabasas”, screaming out “The Motion” and crying to “Trust Issues”. I’m waaaaay up I feel blessed because the Lord has heard our prayers y’all!

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.