Quantcast

Ari Lennox To Join Lizzo On ‘Cuz I Love You Too’ Tour!

Ari Lennox To Join Lizzo On ‘Cuz I Love You Too’ Tour!

Photo Credit: Daniel Boczarski | Getty Images

Lizzo is having a standout year, especially with the success of singles “Truth” and “Love Hurts.” The singer, rapper, and actress stands for all things female empowerment and being unapologetically yourself. Most recently, she announced her new Cuz I Love You Too Tour, which will trek across the states beginning Friday, September 7th in New Orleans and wrap on Friday, October 25th in Las Vegas.

Today, news was revealed that Dreamville’s own Ari Lennox will be support for the tour, bringing to life the true notion of boss bitches doing their thing and flexing their talent. The singer-songwriter comes off the heels of her own Shea Butter Baby Tour in support of her explosive single with J. Cole and project of the same title.

The Lizzo dates come on the heels of Lennox’s recently wrapped Shea Butter Baby Tour in support of her hit single and debut album by the same name. The project has received much critical acclaim, with features from J.I.D. and production from Masego. Most recently, she was seen on the Revenge of the Dreamers III project, on “Got Me” alongside Omen, Ty Dolla $ign, and Dreezy. Revisit “Shea Butter Baby” above and view the tour dates below!

Lizzo’s Cuz I Love You Too Tour ft. Ari Lennox

Sat Sep 07           New Orleans, LA

Tue Sep 10          St. Petersburg, FL

Wed Sep 11        Miami Beach, FL

Tue Sep 17          Boston, MA

Wed Sep 18        Philadelphia, PA

Thu Sep 19          Toronto, ON

Sun Sep 22          New York, NY

Tue Sep 24          New York, NY

Wed Sep 25        Washington, DC

Thu Sep 26          Washington, DC

Sun Sep 29          Chicago, IL

Mon Sep 30        Nashville, TN

Wed Oct 02        Louisville, KY

Fri Oct 04             Houston, TX

Sat Oct 05            Dallas, TX

Tue Oct 08           St. Louis, MO

Wed Oct 09        Minneapolis, MN

Thu Oct 10           Madison, WI

Fri Oct 11             Minneapolis, MN

Tue Oct 15           Denver, CO

Wed Oct 16        Denver, CO

Fri Oct 18             Los Angeles, CA

Sun Oct 20           Los Angeles, CA

Mon Oct 21         Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 23        Phoenix, AZ

Fri Oct 25             Las Vegas, NV