Logic Reveals The Tracklist For His New Album

Logic Reveals The Tracklist For His New Album

NEW YORK, NY - AUGUST 20: Logic attends the 2018 MTV Video Music Awards at Radio City Music Hall on August 20, 2018 in New York City. (Photo by Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images)

Photo Credit: Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images

Logic sure knows how to build excitement!

Yesterday we reported that Logic dropped the artwork AND announced the release date for his upcoming album Confessions of A Dangerous Mind. If you didn’t already know…surprise! The album is dropping TONIGHT!

Fans have already gotten a taste of his recent singles “Keanu Reeves”, “Homicide” with Eminem that he released last week and of course the title track. Try not to fall off your chair now, but there are even more surprises *GASP*. In addition to Em, the project features Will Smith, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, YBN Cordae, and get this——LOGIC’S DAD awwww! Check out the full tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


Confessions of a Dangerous Mind. Available everywhere tonight.

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.