XXXTentacion’s Camp Drops Members Only Vol. 4

XXXTentacion’s Camp Drops Members Only Vol. 4

MIAMI, FL - DECEMBER 15: (EDITOR'S NOTE: Best quality available) In this handout provided by the Miami Dade County Corrections, Rapper XXXTentacion, also known as Jahseh Dwayne Onfroy poses for his mugshot after being charged with seven new felonies stemming from a 2016 domestic violence case on December 15, 2017 in Miami, Florida. The new charges are for witness tampering and harassment. (Photo by Miami Dade County Corrections via Getty Images)

Photo Credit: Miami Dade County Corrections via Getty Images

In honor of the late XXXTentacion’s birthday today, his camp dropped Members Only Vol. 4

It’s only been about a month since Skins, the late rapper’s crew Members Only drop off Members Only Vol. 4, The project is actually the fourth installment of the Members series that he started back in 2015. So in honor of what would have been his 21st birthday his team is giving fans a ton of previously unreleased music, 24 songs to be exact.

In 2017 X dropped the third installment of the series, Vol. 3. Kid Trucks told XXL Mag how they were able to put together such a large project even after his passing, “We just know our formula. Like, our group has a little formula. It’s a good formula, and we know it.” Of course with so many tracks, X isn’t the only person on the album. It also features Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead and Kin$oul. Check out the full Members Only Vol. 4 tracklist and then stream it below:

Members Only’s Members Only Vol. 4
1. “Corey’s Intro”—Corey Lyrics
2. “Nothing” by Craig Xen, Coolie Cut and Killstation
3. “Sauce! (MOV4)”—XXXTentacion
4. “Gassed Up!” XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks and Flyboy Tarantino
5. “Plottin'” Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino and Robb Bank$
6. “Pick Your Poison”—TankHead666 and IkabodVeins
7. “Fall in Love in Death”—Bass Santana, Kin$oul and Coolie Cut
8. “Love Hard, Fall Fast”—Flyboy Tarantino and Craig Xen
9. “Now or Never”—Craig Xen, Flyboy Tarantino and KidWay
10. “Cold Weather”—Craig Xen, Coolie Cut and Killstation
11. “Touch Eem Body”—XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul and Reddz
12. “Jahseh on My Wrist”—Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks & Craig Xen Lyrics
13. “He Diddy!”—Ski Mask The Slump God
14. “You Are Not M.O.”—Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Robb Bank$, BackwoodBhris & AbsentWill
15. “Make Eem Run!”—Bass Santana, XXXTentacion & Ski Mask the Slump God
16. “Proud Puppy Lover!”—Craig Xen Lyrics
17. “Woah (Freestyle)”—Kid Trunks
18. “Members Only!”—TankHead666, Ratchet Roach, Coolie Cut, Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino, Craig Xen, SB, Kin$oul & Bass Santana
19. “Radar”—Ratchet Roach, Robb Bank$ and Bass Santana
20. “Hi Wendy!”—XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks and Flyboy Tarantino
21. “Over the Rainbow”—Kin$oul, Coolie Cut and Rawhool Mane
22. “Red Pills (Love in the Matrix)”—Coolie Cut and Kin$oul
23. “Empty”—Coolie Cut, Craig Xen, Ski Mask the Slump God and Kin$oul
24. “Rebirth (2016)”—XXXTentacion and Killstation

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.