Trippie Redd “Topanga” Visuals

Trippie Redd “Topanga” Visuals

Trippie Redd dropped the video for his track “Topanga”—the single off his upcoming A Love Letter to You 3 project.

In addition to releasing the video, the rapper also revealed the mixtape’s full tracklist and drop date—Nov. 9. There are 16 total tracks that include features from Juice WRLD, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Kodie Shane, Emani 22 and Nel-Denarro.

A Love Letter to You 3 tracklist:

1. Topanga

2. Fire Starter f/ Emani 22

3. Toxic Waste

4. Negative Energy f/ Kodie Shane

5. Can’t Love

6. Love Scars 3

7. Emani Interlude f/ Emani 22

8. Blastoff

9. Elevate & Motivate f/ YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Nel-Denarro

10. I Tried Loving

11. Wicked

12. Loyalty Before Royalty

13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle f/ Juice WRLD

14. So Alive

15. Talk That Shit f/ Nel-Denarro

16. Camp Fire Tale

In a recent interview Trippie gave some advice on how he wants fans to listen to the project. “The way I set up my projects, I put the first track to the last track, he explains. “If you listen to it from start to finish, that’s how I put it together. It’s art, it’s not anything to play with, It starts with ‘Topanga’ track and ends with some guitar. It has some stuff about relationships, but that’s life. ‘Toxic Waste’ is about a toxic relationship. What you hear is mixed — everybody has to mix their vocals for how it’s supposed to sound. When I record, I do use Auto-Tune, but I don’t use it how people use it. I like samples a lot.”

The project is now available for pre-order the project on all major streaming services. Check out the video below.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.