Justin Credible’s “New At Night” 8.27.18 [LISTEN]

Justin Credible’s “New At Night” 8.27.18 [LISTEN]

Every night at midnight Justin Credible is dropping the hottest new hip hop on the New at Night. It doesn’t have to be popular, it just has to be HOT!

See the full tracklist below:

Leave Me Alone- Flipp Dinero
Mo Bamba- Skeck Wes
Up Now- Saweetie & London On Da Track feat. G-Eazy & Rich The Kid
Don’t Mess- 24Hrs feat. YG
Smile- Lil Duval
Tribe- Bas feat. J.Cole

Listen to all the fire from New at Night below and let us know on Twitter what new music you want to hear tomorrow!  @j_credible @djsourmilk

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.