Young Thug Releases A New Trailer For E.B.B.T.G.

Young Thug Releases A New Trailer For E.B.B.T.G.

Photo Credit: Getty Images / Prince Williams

Young Thug dropped a trailer for his new singing album – E.B.B.T.G., which stands for Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girlz – on his Instagram. We’ve been waiting for this project for about a month but now that the release date is getting near, it’s only right he teased us with a video. We’ll finally be able to listen to his album this week on June 16. 

The moment Young Thug posted the trailer, social media began buzzing. Some people thought it was unusual but others are excited to see the finished product. The video below shows a young woman just finishing up with her workout. While she was walking out, three other girls began to jump her until she went unconscious. If you want to know the rest … watch the video below. 

That’s not the only thing Thug announced – he also posted the artwork for his album and the tracklist too. Our Uncle Snoop features on the single “Get High” – and we must say the title of the single resembles Snoop perfectly! Check out the artwork and tracklsit below:

1. “Family Don’t Matter” (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2. “Tomorrow Til Infinity”
3. “She Wanna Party”
4. “Daddy’s Birthday”
5. “Do U Love Me”
6. “Relationship” Feat. Future
7. “You Said”
8. “On Fire”
9. “Get High” Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. “Feel It”
11. “Me Or Us”
12. “Oh Yeah”
13. “For Y’all” Feat. Jacquees
14. “Take Care”


A post shared by “”JEFFERY”” (@thuggerthugger1) on

Don’t forget to listen to the #LIFTOFF every night from 7 p.m. to midnight & follow @J_Credible x @DjSourmilk on Twitter!

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.