“The Hamilton Mixtape” Featuring Chance The Rapper, Nas + more!

“The Hamilton Mixtape” Featuring Chance The Rapper, Nas + more!

Chance the Rapper, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Common, Usher, Ja Rule, Miguel, Alicia Keys, Ashanti, John Legend and that is just some of the names from Lin-Manuel Miranda, composer and Broadway sensation from the smash hit “Hamilton”, new mixtape dropping for pre order tomorrow!


Miranda tweeted out a lit star studded tracklist of all the songs from the hit musical. The mixtape is a compilation of the hit play, Hamilton’s most famous songs performed by some of the most influential artists in music. With some exclusives you can only find on “The Hamilton Mixtape” such as “Wrote My Way Out” featuring Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel and Aloe Blacc.


With all these celebrities it’s definitely something that can’t be missed. Check out the tracklist below and make​ ​sure​ ​to​ ​listen​ ​to​ ​the​​ ​​#​LiftOff​​ ​​every​ ​night​ ​from​ ​7p-12a​ ​&​ ​Follow​​ ​​@J_Credible​​ ​x @​DjSourmilk​​ ​​on​ ​Twitter!

The Hamilton Mixtape arrives December 2.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. No John Trumbull (Intro) – The Roots

2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] – The Roots

3. Wrote My Way Out – Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc

4. Wait For It – Usher

5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] – Watsky

6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) – Sia

7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) – Regina Spektor

8. Valley Forge (Demo) – Lin-Manuel Miranda

9. It’s Quiet Uptown – Kelly Clarkson

10. That Would Be Enough – Alicia Keys

11. Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) – K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente

12. You’ll Be Back – Jimmy Fallon & The Roots

13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) – Ashanti

14. Take A Break (Interlude) – !llmind

15. Say Yes To This – Jill Scott

16. Congratulations – Dessa

17. Burn – Andra Day

18. Stay Alive (Interlude) – J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot

19. Slavery Battle (Demo) – Lin-Manuel Miranda

20. Washingtons By Your Side – Wiz Khalifa

21. History Has Its Eyes On You – John Legend

22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) – The Roots

23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) – Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.