New Music: Jeezy “Bout That” ft. Lil Wayne [LISTEN]

New Music:  Jeezy “Bout That” ft. Lil Wayne [LISTEN]

Jeezy has been prepping us for his upcoming album, Trap Or Die 3, for a while now and today he dropped some more new music from the project.  Trap Or Die 3 is set to be released this Friday and all these new song that Jeezy has dropped are definitely the perfect promo for the album.

This new track that the snowman blessed us with today is called “Bout That” ft. Lil Wayne.  Jeezy and Weezy rap over the heavy hitting beat to tell us just what you ain’t bout.  Jeezy raps, “I put them O’s in the microwave but you ain’t bout that there, Talk a whole brick of white ‘work’ today but you ain’t bout that there, Got a that Muller on my wrist today but you ain’t bout that there”.

Listen to the new track and check out the full Trap Or Die 3 tracklist below.

Trap Or Die 3 Tracklist:

1. “In the Air”

2. “G-Wagon”

3. “It Is What It Is”

4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti

5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh

6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana

7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne

8. “So What”

9. “Let Em Know”

10. “Recipe”

11. “Goldmine”

12. “U Kno It”

13. “Like That”

14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies

15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown

16. “Never Settle”

For more hip-hop updates stay tuned in to DJ Felli Fel every afternoon from 3p-7p.

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.