Joe Budden Releases New Album ‘Rage & the Machine’

Joe Budden Releases New Album ‘Rage & the Machine’


Joe Budden has had a crazy summer with all of the Drake beef.  Joe Budden is most known for his song “Pump it Up” which Drake then made a mockery by quoting in his track “No Shopping” with French Montana.  Drake jokingly sings in the song “…pump, pump, pump, pump it up.” That was only the start of their Summer 16 fued. His latest studio album is titled, All Love Lost which was released in 2015.

It seems that Budden has moved on from this crazy drama and has created an album that is going to be dope.  The album is titled, Rage & the Machine and is set to be released October 21.

The album is produced by araabMUZIK with co-production with Illmind.

Budden has released 3 studio albums, 6 indepndent albums, and 7 mixtapes. This will be Budden’s 4th studio album.

Budden used words to describe the album as a “…chiseled, aged, wise, veteran.” Budden has been in the game for a while so we can’t wait to see if this is true.

The album features artists Joell Ortiz, Jazzy, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Emanny, and Stacy Barthe.  This eclectic mix of artists featured on the album will definitely make for a unique album.

Below is the track list for Rage & the Machine:

1. “Three”

2.  “Uncle Joe”

3.  “Serious” feat. Joell Ortiz

4.  “By Law” feat. Jazzy

5.  “Flex” feat. Fabolous and Tory Lanez

6.  “Forget”

7.  “I Gotta Ask”

8.  “Time for Work” feat. Emanny

9.  “Wrong One”

10.  “I Wanna Know” feat. Stacy Barth

11.  “Idols” 


Keep up with the LiftOff every weekday from 7pm-midnight.  Also, follow the crew @J_Credible @djsourmilk and our IG LiftOff106

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.