Quantcast

Contact Us

Power 106

2600 West Olive Avenue, 8th Floor
Burbank, California 91505

There is a paid parking lot inside the building. Parking inside the building takes cash or debit/credit cards. Parking is not validated by the station.

There is free parking on the street or paid parking in adjacent lots that accept credit cards.

Office General Info: (818) 953-4200
Office General Fax: (818)-525-5001
Listener Contest or Request Line: (818) 520-1059
Listener E-Mail: power106info@power106.com

Our offices are open 8:30am – 5:30pm Monday-Friday.
We are located at 2600 West Olive Avenue in Burbank California 91505 on the 8th floor.
You must check in at the lobby level first to access the 8th floor.

 

POWER 106 Programming

Office Phone: (818) 953-4200
Office Fax: (818) 525-5001
Programming Director: Jimmy Steal
Assistant Program Director/ Music Director: E-Man

POWER 106 Sales

Office Phone: (818) 953-4200
Office Fax: (818)-525-5001
Sales Manager: David Criscitelli – dcriscitelli@power106.com

POWER 106 Marketing and Promotions

Office Phone: (818) 953-4200
Office Fax: (818) 525-5001

Station promotions, Power 106 events, guest bookings, partnerships
Vice President Marketing – Dianna Jason
Djason@power106.com

If you’d like on-air promotion, contesting, or press interviews contact:
Promotions Director – Fernando Lujan
Flujan@power106.com

If you’d like Power 106 at your school or event, please email:
Promotions Coordinator: Jerrell “Boogie” Lowery
Include: Date, Time, Location and event details to
Jerrell.Lowery@935KDAY.com

POWER 106 Production
Office Phone: (818) 953-4200
Imaging Director – Andrew Berger
Commercial Production Director – Vinny Pagan
Morning Show Guest Booking – Jeff Garcia

POWER 106 Engineering

Office Phone: (818) 953-4200
Chief Engineer – Saul Perez

POWER 106 PSA

Email: power106info@power106.com

POWER 106 Employment

If you’d like more information regarding employment, contact our corporate offices.
Corporate: Meruelo Media Group
Click Here To View Opportunities

Media Division COO: Otto Padron

Power 106’s Public File Contact

Terri Dourian
TDourian@power106.com
818-953-4200